Staff

gretchen evans paw paw library director

Gretchen Evans
Director
gevans@pawpawlib.org
269-657-3800

Denise Freeman Library Assistant dfreeman@pawpawlib.org
Donna Dluge Program Coordinator ddluge@pawpawlib.org
Jeanne Burrell Library Assistant jburrell@pawpawlib.org
Jennifer O’Donnell Business & Technology Manager jodonnell@pawpawlib.org
Kayla Dies Library Assistant kdies@pawpawlib.org
Kyra Dalrymple Library Assistant kdalrymple@pawpawlib.org
Liz Hemingway Children’s Librarian lhemingway@pawpawlib.org
Marty Maytnier Local History Librarian mmaytnier@pawpawlib.org
Pages : Elana, Lauren, Jennifer, Mackenzie, Zachary

paw paw library staff